Embassy Officers

Sorry, this entry is not available in this language. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in this site’s default language. You may click one of the links to switch the site language to another available language.

The Ambassador

1 H.E. Ms. Rabab Fatima Ambassador

Diplomatic Wing

1  Dr. Ziaul Abedin  Counsellor
2 Mr. Mohammad Jobayed Hosen   First Secretary & HOC
3 Mr. Md. Belal Hossain   First Secretary

Economic Wing

1    Dr. Sahida Akter    Economic Minister

Commercial Wing

1     Mr. Mohammad Hasan Arif      Commercial Counsellor

Labour Wing

1     Mr. Md. Zakir Hossain       Counsellor

Press Wing

1     Mr. Md. Shiplu Zaman        Second Secretary